Highlights of my week = food

Breakfast (when I woke up for it), lunch, and dinner are always the highlights of my cruises. There’s something about the combination of amazing food, great service, and interesting table mates.

I took pictures at pretty much every meal, but some of them were victims of bad lighting.

Wrong focus, but you get the idea.

I think this one was named “Delice of the Sea.” Some kind of seafood combination.

Lobster tail and garlic prawns. I had two of these.

Some kind of seafood pasta.

Some desserts:

Pretty much amazing. Why anyone would skip these meals and go to the buffet style dining place is beyond me.

One thought on “Highlights of my week = food

Leave a Reply

